Contact us

Please feel free to contact us whenever you have any questions or other speculations! Our office opening hours are weekdays 9:00-17.00
We at Trädgår'n are looking forward to hear from you!

TRÄDGÅR’N

Nya Allén 11
411 38 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)31 10 20 80

For common questions contact:
info@tradgarn.se

For lost and founds:
upphittat@tradgarn.se

For bookings in the restaurant:
boka@tradgarn.se

We are a cash free business!

HEAD OF UNIT

Carlos Foresti
E-mail: carlos@tradgarn.se
Office Phone: +46 (0) 31 10 20 88

RESERVATIONS & EVENT MANAGER (Maternity Leave)

Lisa Tisell

EVENT & BOOKING

Malin Albertsson
E-mail: malin@tradgarn.se
Office Phone: +46 (0) 31 10 20 93

MARKETING & SALES MANAGER

Josefin Fröberg
E-mail: josefin@tradgarn.se
Office Phone: +46 (0) 31 10 20 82

SALES & MARKETING

Nina Torsede
E-mail: nina@tradgarn.se
Office Phone: +46 (0) 31 10 20 85

CONCERT MANAGER

Alexander Alomar Olsson
E-mail: alexander@tradgarn.se
Office Phone: +46 (0) 31 10 20 83

CHEF

Pooya Ajir
E-mail: pooya@tradgarn.se
Office Phone: +46 (0)31-10 20 84

Opening Hours

RESTAURANT

LIVE! – is open whenever we have a concert, se dates HERE!

For more info, call: 031-102080

TRÄDGÅR’N NIGHTCLUB

SATURDAY
23:00 – 03:00

(Age limit 20 years old)

For more info cklick: HERE!

For more info call: 031-102080